Select your car
Browse without model selection
Select car from list
Search our products

Show more.....Show less

Schmiedmann Odense staff

If your enquiry is regarding parts and accessories, then please provide us with your VIN number (vehicle identification number).

Management

Martin 01
Manager / Owner / Founder:
Martin Thorup Andresen

martin@schmiedmann.com

Sales

DSC 2083
Sales:
Jacob
+45 65 94 15 45
jacob@schmiedmann.com
DSC 2074
Sales:
Andrew
+45 65 94 15 45
andrew@schmiedmann.com
Keith 02
Order Coordinator:
Keith
+45 65 94 15 45
keith@schmiedmann.com
Chris Schmiedmann Odense Staff 2
Sales:
Chris
+45 69 66 37 55
chris.l@schmiedmann.com
Per Schmiedmann Odense Staff 3
Sales:
Per
+45 63 18 19 65
per@schmiedmann.com
Schmiedmann Odense Patrick 2
Sales:
Patrick
+45 69 66 37 52
patrick@schmiedmann.com
Schmiedmann Odense Lasse Kolsch
Sales:
Lasse
+45 63 18 19 64
lasse.k@schmiedmann.com

Workshop

Lasse Vaerkfoerer 13
Foreman:
Lasse Kløcker Mathiesen
+45 65 94 15 45 (8:00-16:00)
vaerksted.odense@schmiedmann.com
Schmiedmann Staff Odense Christoffer Technician
Technician:
Christoffer


Warehouse

Schmiedmann Staff Odense Stephan Warehouse Logistics Manager
Warehouse & Logistics Manager:
Stephan Dyreborg Jørgensen

stephan@schmiedmann.com
Brian 01
Assistant Warehouse Manager:
Brian


Ulrich Reclamations Manager Schmiedmann Staff Odense
Reclamations Manager:
Ulrich


Jan 01
Inventory Clerk:
Jan


Schmiedmann Odense Personale Karsten
Inventory Clerk:
Karsten


Schmiedmann Lasse Lager
Inventory Clerk:
Lasse


Poul Schmiedmann Odense Staff 4
Inventory Clerk:
Poul


Simon Schmiedmann Odense Staff
Inventory Clerk:
Simon


Schmiedmann Odense Lars
Inventory Clerk:
Lars


Schmiedmann Odense Darko
Inventory Clerk:
Darko


Schmiedmann Staff Odense Jacob Warehouse
Inventory Clerk:
Jacob


Schmiedmann Odense Victor
Inventory Clerk - Part time:
Victor


Schmiedmann Staff Odense Joshua Warehouse
Inventory Clerk - Part time:
Joshua


Schmiedmann Staff Odense Soeren Warehouse
Inventory Clerk - Part time:
Søren


Accounting

Torben 01
Account Manager:
Torben Larsen
+45 63 18 19 67
torben@schmiedmann.com
Schmiedmann Staff Odense Kari
Accounting Assistant:
Kári


IT

Niklas G 01
Head of IT / PR:
Niklas Gislum

niklas@schmiedmann.com
Sebastian
IT Systems Developer:
Sebastian

sebastian.a@schmiedmann.com
Schmiedmann Odense Ronni Photo
Photo:
Ronni


Marketing

Schmiedmann Staff Odense Tim
Marketing Manager:
Tim

tim@schmiedmann.com
Henrik S
Product Manager:
Henrik

henrik.s@schmiedmann.com

Maintenance

Morten Vicevaert 2444
Caretaker:
Morten