Select your vehicle
Browse without model selection
Select vehicle from list
Search our products

Schmiedmann Odense staff

If your enquiry is regarding parts and accessories, then please provide us with your VIN number (vehicle identification number).

Management

Martin 01
Manager / Owner / Founder:
Martin Thorup Andresen

martin@schmiedmann.com

Administration

Patrick
HR Manager:
Patrick Uglebjerg

patrick@schmiedmann.com

Sales

Keith 02
Order Coordinator:
Keith
+45 65 94 15 45
keith@schmiedmann.com
DSC 2083
Sales:
Jacob
+45 65 94 15 45
jacob@schmiedmann.com
Per Schmiedmann Odense Staff 3
Sales:
Per T.
+45 63 18 19 65
per@schmiedmann.com
Alex Salg
Sales:
Alex

alex@schmiedmann.com
Victor Salg
Sales:
Victor
+45 69 66 37 50
victor@schmiedmann.com
Sebastian3
Sales:
Sebastian G.
+45 69 66 37 52
sebastian.g@schmiedmann.com
Lau Sales
Sales Assistant Trainee:
Lau
+45 63 18 19 64
lau@schmiedmann.com

Workshop

Henrik Lind2
Workshop Manager:
Henrik Lind Rasmussen
+45 65 94 15 45 (8:00-16:00)
vaerksted.odense@schmiedmann.com
Schmiedmann Staff Odense Christoffer Technician
Technician:
Christoffer


Warehouse

Schmiedmann Staff Odense Stephan Warehouse Logistics Manager
Warehouse & Logistics Manager:
Stephan Dyreborg Jørgensen

stephan@schmiedmann.com
Brian 01
Assistant Warehouse Manager:
Brian


Eddy1
Complaint Manager:
Eddy


Jan 01
Inventory Clerk:
Jan


Schmiedmann Odense Personale Karsten
Inventory Clerk:
Karsten


Schmiedmann Lasse Lager
Inventory Clerk:
Lasse


Poul Schmiedmann Odense Staff 4
Inventory Clerk:
Poul


Simon Schmiedmann Odense Staff
Inventory Clerk:
Simon


Schmiedmann Odense Lars
Inventory Clerk:
Lars


Schmiedmann Odense Darko
Inventory Clerk:
Darko


Nikolai1
Inventory Clerk:
Nikolai


Lars
Inventory Clerk Trainee:
Lars N.


Martin Lager
Inventory Clerk Trainee:
Martin


Empty Profile Picture
Inventory Clerk - Part time:
Emil


Alma 01 Crop
Inventory Clerk - Part time:
Alma


Accounting

Torben 01
Chief Accountant:
Torben Larsen
+45 63 18 19 67
torben@schmiedmann.com
Tenna4
Student assistant:
Tenna


IT

Niklas G 01
Head of IT:
Niklas Gislum

niklas@schmiedmann.com
Sebastian
IT Systems Developer:
Sebastian

sebastian.a@schmiedmann.com

Marketing

Emil1
Marketing Manager:
Emil Hedegaard Rahr

emil@schmiedmann.com
Per J Lager Smil6
Product photographer:
Per J.


Maintenance

Morten Vicevaert 2444
Caretaker:
Morten