Select your car
Browse without model selection
Select car from list
Search our products
By product number only Quick add

Schmiedmann Odense staff

If your enquiry is regarding parts and accessories, then please provide us with your VIN number (vehicle identification number).

Management

Martin 01
Manager / Owner / Founder:
Martin Thorup Andresen

martin@schmiedmann.com

Sales

Jacob 03
Sales:
Jacob
+45 65 94 15 45
jacob@schmiedmann.com
Andrew M
Sales:
Andrew
+45 65 94 15 45
andrew@schmiedmann.com
Kim
Sales:
Kim
+45 65 94 15 45
kim@schmiedmann.com
Henrik S
Sales:
Henrik
+45 65 94 15 45
henrik.s@schmiedmann.com
Schmiedmann Staff Morten Salesman
Sales:
Morten
+45 65 94 15 45
morten@schmiedmann.com
Keith 02
Order Coordinator:
Keith
+45 65 94 15 45
keith@schmiedmann.com

Workshop

No Image Of Staff
Foreman:
Chris
+45 65 94 15 45 (8:00-16:00)
vaerksted.odense@schmiedmann.com
Simon
Technician:
Simon


Warehouse

Tomas
Warehouse & Logistics Manager:
Tomas

tomas@schmiedmann.com
Brian 01
Assistant Warehouse Manager:
Brian


Jan 01
Inventory Clerk:
Jan


No Image Of Staff
Inventory Clerk:
Klaus


Mikkel A Ny Mekaniker Faerdig Lowres
Inventory Clerk:
Martin


Schmiedmann Odense Personale Karsten
Inventory Clerk:
Karsten


Schmiedmann Odense Personale Daniel
Intern:
Daniel


Accounting

Torben 01
Account Manager:
Torben
+45 63 18 19 67
torben@schmiedmann.com

IT

Niklas G 01
Head of IT / PR:
Niklas

niklas@schmiedmann.com
Henrik M
IT Systems Developer:
Henrik

henrik.m@schmiedmann.com

Marketing

Jesper S
Product Manager:
Jesper
+45 65 94 15 45
jesper.s@schmiedmann.com
Anders Schmiedmann Odense Personale
Marketing Manager:
Anders


Thank you for visiting
Schmiedmann!
We noticed you are from...

United States United States
Payment
Payment method logos
Shipping
Daily worldwide shipping
Fast shipping with exceptional low prices.

Schmiedmann uses:
Contact